List of Christian Holidays in 2021

List of Christian Holidays in 2021

A list of 2021 holidays, feasts, and celebrations observed by Christians around the world. Download our printable list, hang it on the fridge, your desk or anywhere you would like to remember these special dates.

PDF Free PDF Download - List of 2021 Christian Holidays

January

Epiphany - Wednesday, Jan 6

The Baptism of Jesus - Sunday, January 10  

February

Candlemas - Tuesday, February 2

St. Valentine's Day - Sunday, February 14

Ash Wednesday - Wednesday, February 17

March

St. Patrick's Day - Wednesday, March 17

St. Joseph's Day - Friday, March 19

The Annunciation - Thursday, March 25

April

Palm Sunday - Sunday, March 28

Maundy (Holy) Thursday - Thursday, April 1

Good Friday - Friday, April 2

Easter - Sunday, April 4

Easter is always the first Sunday after the full moon that falls on or after March 21. It cannot occur before March 22 or after April 25.

Easter Monday - Monday, April 5

St. George's Day - Friday, April 23

St. Mark - Sunday, April 25

May

Ascension of Jesus - Thursday, May 13

Pentecost - Sunday, May 23

Trinity Sunday, May 30

June

Corpus Christi - Thursday, June 3

St. Vladimir - Tuesday, June 15

Saints Peter and Paul - Tuesday, June 29

July

St. Mary Magdelene - Thursday, July 22

St. James the Great - Sunday, July 25

August

Lammas - Sunday, August 1

The Assumption of Mary - Sunday, August 15

St. Bartholomew the Apostle - August 24

September

Holy Cross Day - Tuesday, September 14

St. Matthew the Apostle - September 21

St. Michael and All Angels - Wednesday, September 29

October

St. Luke the Evangelist - October 18

St. James of Jerusalem - October 23

St. Simon and St. Jude - October 28

All Hallows Eve - Sunday, October 31

November

All Saints' Day - Monday, November 1

All Souls' Day - Tuesday, November 2

Christ the King - Sunday, November 21

Thanksgiving (USA) - Thursday, November 25

The First Sunday of Advent - November 28

St. Andrew's Day - Tuesday, November 30

December

St. Nicholas Day - Monday, December 6

St. Thomas the Apostle - December 21

Christmas Eve - Friday, December 24

Christmas - Saturday, December 25

St. Stephen, Apostle and Evangelist - December 26

St. John, Apostle and Evangelist - December 27

Holy Innocents - Tuesday, December 28

Watch Night - Friday, December 31




Also in Rejoice In Hope

St. Patrick of Ireland
Saint Patrick of Ireland

Saint Patrick’s Day on March 17th is a widely celebrated holiday around the world. Steeped in Irish culture, symbolism, and festivals it is the memorial of Saint Patrick of Ireland and the arrival of Christianity to its people.
Season of Lent
The Lent Season & Symbolism

The season of Lent, which lasts for forty days is a time of self-examination, fasting, and penitence. During these 40 days of reflection, many Christians formulate a spiritual discipline, such as praying a daily devotional to bring themselves closer to God.
Jesus Heals The Sick
5 Bible Verses for Sickness & Healing

The practice of praying has been found in one form or another in nearly all cultures and among all peoples. Prayer is a conversation we experience with God. As human beings we have a natural instinct to pray, this conversation is as natural as breathing, it is a function of life.

Signup for Updates

Join our Newsletter for blog updates, prayers, new product releases, and sales! You will receive a few e-mails per month, No Spam!