10% Off Sale Until July 6 🕊️

List of Christian Holidays in 2020

List of Christian Holidays in 2020

A list of 2020 holidays, feasts, and celebrations observed by Christians around the world. Download our printable list, hang it on the fridge, your desk or anywhere you would like to remember these special dates.

PDF Free PDF Download - List of 2020 Christian Holidays

January

Epiphany - Monday, Jan 6

The Baptism of Jesus - Sunday, January 12   

February

Candlemas - Sunday, February 2

St. Valentine's Day - Friday, February 14

Ash Wednesday - Wednesday, February 26

March

St. Patrick's Day - Tuesday, March 17

St. Joseph's Day - Thursday, March 19

The Annunciation - March 25

April

Palm Sunday - Sunday, April 5

Maundy (Holy) Thursday - Thursday, April 9

Good Friday - Friday, April 10

Easter - Sunday, April 12

Easter is always the first Sunday after the full moon that falls on or after March 21. It cannot occur before March 22 or after April 25.

Easter Monday - Monday, April 13

St. George's Day - Thursday, April 23

St. Mark - Saturday, April 25

May

St. Philip and St. James, Apostles - May 1

Ascension of Jesus - Thursday, May 21

Pentecost - Sunday, May 31

June

Trinity Sunday - June 7

Corpus Christi - Thursday, June 11

St. Vladimir - Monday, June 15

Nativity of St. John the Baptist - June 24

Saints Peter and Paul - Monday, June 29

July

St. Mary Magdelene - Wednesday, July 22

St. James the Great - Saturday, July 25

August

Lammas - Saturday, August 1

The Assumption of Mary - Saturday, August 15

St. Bartholomew the Apostle - August 24

September

Holy Cross Day - Monday, September 14

St. Matthew the Apostle - September 21

St. Michael and All Angels - Tuesday, September 29

October

St. Luke the Evangelist - October 18

St. James of Jerusalem - October 23

St. Simon and St. Jude - October 28

All Hallows Eve - Saturday, October 31

November

All Saints' Day - Sunday, November 1

All Souls' Day - Monday, November 2

Christ the King - Sunday, November 22

Thanksgiving (USA) - Thursday, November 26

The First Sunday of Advent - November 29

St. Andrew's Day - Monday, November 30

December

St. Nicholas Day - Sunday, December 6

St. Thomas the Apostle - December 21

Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24

Christmas - Friday, December 25

St. Stephen, Apostle and Evangelist - December 26

St. John, Apostle and Evangelist - December 27

Holy Innocents - Monday, December 28

Watchnight - Thursday, December 31



Signup for Updates

Join our Newsletter for blog updates, prayers, new product releases, and sales! You will receive a few e-mails per month, No Spam!